Locations around canada

We have deep roots in Canada

Our head office, located in Lavaltrie, Québec, comprises our administrative services, part of the commercial team as well as the customer service for all of Canada. Lavaltrie also hosts the distribution center serving Canada and we have one point of service located in Edmonton, Alberta.

 

Industrial sites are located in Princeville, Québec and Belleville, Ontario. Our plants meet GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) and FDA (Food & Drug Administration) standards and provide products for our Canadian clients as well as for other parts of the world. The plants are renowned for the excellence of their products and have employees that are experts in the production of powders, liquids and reproduction hormones.

 

In 2001, a new plant (adjacent to the main plant in Princeville) dedicated to the products of penicillin was completed and approved by the DPT (Therapeutic Products Directorate) as well as by the FDA in the United States.

 

Our research and pharmaceutical development center, located in Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec, develops different dosage forms to fill the needs of the market. The development of formulations by scientists of the Center requires the physicochemical characterization of new and existing products, as well as the development of analytical methods in order to ensure the stability and quality of drugs.

 

Research and Development Center

Research and Development Centre
3405 Boulevard Casavant Ouest,
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec, J2S 0B8
Canada
 

(450) 774-0771
(450) 774-7694

Plant - Princeville

Plant
700 Rue St Henri
Princeville, Québec, G6L 4X1
Canada
 

(819) 364-3073
(819) 364-7895

Head office

Head office
2000, chemin Georges
Lavaltrie, Québec, J5T 3S5
Canada

 

Customer Service
Quebec/Ontario/Atlantic Canada:
Tel: 1-800-363-1700
Fax: 1-888-329-8386

Western Canada:
Tel: 1-877-888-4530
Fax: 1-877-347-4566
 

(450) 586-2252
1-800-565-0497

Plant - Belleville

Plant
231 Dundas East
Belleville, Ontario, K8N 1E2
Canada
 

(343) 362-0551
1-613-966-4177
Vetoquinol Belleville Ontario

Présence au Canada

Nous sommes solidement ancrés au Canada.

Situé à Lavaltrie, au Québec, notre siège social regroupe les services administratifs, une partie de l’équipe commerciale ainsi que le service à la clientèle pour l'ensemble du Canada. C’est également à Lavaltrie que se trouve le centre de distribution qui dessert le Canada, appuyé par un point de service situé à Edmonton, en Alberta.

Nos sites industriels sont situés à Princeville, au Québec, et à Belleville, en Ontario. Nos usines répondent aux normes BPF (bonnes pratiques de fabrication) ainsi qu’aux normes de la FDA (Food & Drug Administration) des États-Unis et fournissent des produits à nos clients du Canada et d'autres parties du monde. Nos usines sont également réputées pour l'excellence de leurs produits et l’expertise de leur personnel dans la production des poudres, des liquides et des hormones de reproduction.

En 2001, une nouvelle usine adjacente à l’usine principale de Princeville, et dédiée aux produits de pénicilline, a été complétée et approuvée par la DPT (Direction des produits thérapeutiques) et la FDA des États-Unis.

Notre centre de recherche et développement pharmaceutique, situé à Saint-Hyacinthe, au Québec, développe différentes formes posologiques pour combler les besoins du marché. Le développement de formulations par les scientifiques du centre exige la caractérisation physico-chimique des nouveaux produits et des produits existants, ainsi que le développement de méthodes analytiques afin d'assurer la stabilité et la qualité des médicaments.

 

Centre de Recherche et Développement

Centre de Recherche et Développement
3405, boulevard Casavant Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec, J2S 0B8
Canada
 

(450) 774-0771
(450) 774-7694

Usine - Princeville

Usine
700, rue Saint Henri
Princeville, Québec, G6L 4X1
Canada
 

(819) 364-3073
(819) 364-7895

Siège social

Siège social
2000, chemin Georges
Lavaltrie, Québec, J5T 3S5
Canada

 

Service à la clientèle
Québec/Ontario/Canada Atlantique:
Tél: 1-800-363-1700
Téléc. : 1-888-329-8386

Ouest canadien :
Tél: 1-877-888-4530
Téléc. : 1-877-347-4566
 

(450) 586-2252
1-888-565-0497

Usine - Belleville

Usine
231 Dundas Est
Belleville, Ontario, K8N 1E2
Canada
 

(343) 362-0551
1-613-966-4177
Vetoquinol Belleville Ontario